Ryan Specialty names national specialty programs co-presidents

Ryan Specialty has appointed Bill Evans and Chris Kelleher as co-presidents of its national specialty programs (NSP) practice.


Want to read this article?


For details on how to subscribe or for all commercial opportunities, including advertising, please contact:

Spencer Halladey

Commercial director

+44 (0) 7540 000929


    Andy Stone

    Sales manager

    +44 (0) 7834 843176